

Maybank Singapore Limited (MSL)

Board of Directors	
Chairman Non-Independent Non-Executive Director	Datuk Yee Yang Chien
Non-Independent Non-Executive Directors	Dato' Khairussaleh Ramli
	Mr Anthony Brent Elam
Independent Non-Executive Directors	Mr Spencer Lee Tien Chye
	Mr Kevin Wong Heng Ning
	Mr David Lee Yong Guan
	Mr Renato Tinio De Guzman

As of 1 October 2024